Snow Fall

The snow is falling, I’m sitting at home with no school until Monday (end of the semester), and I’m knitting on my sleeves. I have technically finished the sleep sack, except that I have to weave in ends/crochet edges/sew in a zipper/duplicate stitch a zodiac sign. But I’m so glad it’s done, because I was getting really sick of the plain stockinette. Blah!

And so today I will be knitting shamelessly, taking some pictures of my mom’s jewelry, and watching the snow fall. Depending upon how much we get, I might go play in it tomorrow. Depending.

Anyway, I’m still alive. ^_^

One comment


Leave a Reply

