FO: Chilean Flower Hat

Because I am ridiculous:

Copihue hat

Start: March 9, 2008
Finish: March 11, 2008
Yarn: Arucania Cophiue (bulky alpaca, color 909)
Pattern: Robin’s Egg Blue Hat
Needles: US 10.

Yeah… I needed a hat?

It gets a button, which I have to get, but I like it. It’s cozy and cute and a bit silly.

I don’t know what that face is about, but it’s weird. Anyway.

Up Next:
1. Firestarter Socks
2. Endpaper Mitts
3. Icarus
4. Clapotis
5. Seaflower Monkey socks
6. Entrelac socks for March Sockdown?

Leave a Reply

