Rawr!

Christine Lavin is the most adorable woman evar. In the knitting circle of hilarity, everyone was like “WOW OMG BLANKET COOL” and J was like “Gah watch me knit I can’t do it waaahh!” It was a good time. I also won a CD prize for having the biggest freaking project there. She said, “This next one is for the largest project!” and all fifteenish women in the circle looked at me.

It was cute.

And now I’m avoiding my homework. I can’t buy yarn until next weekend (maybe), when I actually make some money. It’ll be good. Yay!

I made J promise he’d do his Calc when he got home. Now I’m being lazy. I have to go do it.

But I wanted to say hi.

One comment


Leave a Reply

