Short post (woo).

It’s rather rainy today. I’m starting to watch exactly how the light looks when it rains so I can go ahead and start Twelfth Night and stop being lazy about it. >.>

Watched Eddie Izzard last night, courtesy of J. Very funny. Very, very funny. If you don’t know him, he’s a British stand-up comedian, and he’s practically the funniest person alive. Go rent a video, right now.

Also, I restarted my sock, and it’s a lot less crap right now. I’m not quite thrilled yet, either, but it’s not bad. I have to start another Blanket of Doom block, though. The sock is just recreation.

From Candy Socks
Leave a Reply

