Knitting Logistics

So, there are a few things I’m not sure I get. But I’m working on them.

1. How do I wind my yarn around my left hand if I’m trying to learn to knit Continental? I need help like whoa.

2. I need more knitting-group time. What are good knitting groups in the greater Baltimore area that you’re involved in?

My parents refuse to fudge the driving hours record– I have 40 hours and need 60— and so I’m getting them slowly because said parents don’t get out much when I’m around… mostly they do stuff while I’m at school, which is boring. Anyway, won’t have a car soon, but I’ma try as much as possible to get my mom interested.

3. There is no 3. I need to go to school now. O_o

2 comments

  1. ok… 1.I will show you the continental thing…. 2. you should start a group of knitters… I think that you would find a lot of folks your age that want to learn/hang out. 3. sorry the driving thing seems like it is taking forever. 4. There is no 4…. I need to go to bed now.


Leave a Reply

