Knitting + show

I would just love it if some of my Charm City knitting girls would come to my showwwww. It’s a damn fine bunch of actors putting on a decent play (I’m not a huge Twelfth Night fan, but that might be the bitter, tired, lighting designer in me right now). BSA quality actors. The lighting is spiffy, too, thanks very much.

It’s tomorrow at 7 PM, Friday at 8 PM, and Saturday at 2 PM and 8 PM. If anyone is interested, email me, and I’ll let you know exactly where and how to attend.

Please come!

haldir.fancier@gmail.com

Edit: Ooh! Also, now that I’ve turned both heels for my socks, I need a decent leg pattern that isn’t boring and lame, but also isn’t really hard to do in the dark while I sit and wait for my “Go Button!” cue. Anyone have ideas on random leg patterns?

2 comments


Leave a Reply

