A couple of things…

1. The secret project thing is done, wrapped, but cannot be revealed for a long time. But I promise I won’t forget. It’s actually only secret because it’s a gift for J and he reads this, but if you really want to know, I could show you over supersecret email.

2. I have to leave soon to go work at the YARN SHOP THAT I GET TO WORK AT SQUEE. Lovelyarns, in Hampden, is where I’m headed off to. I’m excited like a lot. I’m also taking a ton of skeined yarn that I have so I can play with the ballwinder and wind it all up into happy shelf-stacking center-pull balls. Yay!

I should actually head off right about now, but I promise I’ll regale you with yarn shop tales later.

Leave a Reply

