Travel!

Well, tomorrow I go to England!

In my suitcase for the trip are:
Pomatomus Socks, because I want a challenge, and I want a sock to take pictures of while I’m there.
Sarah’s hat and
Dad’s hat… both of which are getting knit and reknit before I can be satisfied.

The Blanket of Doom is still in progress too, and progressing nicely. =D I’m excited. I might even be done by January, thus beating my year-long mark by about a month. We shall see! January might be a little exuberant.

2 comments


Leave a Reply

