Progress Meter

So, my progress meter went out of commission. Can anyone help me find a new place to plug in numbers… or better yet, help me with some HTML?

Any takers?

Edit: Found it!
I went searching on Google.com for “crafter’s project progress bar” and came up with this site:
http://www.yarntomato.com/percentbarmaker/
It’s cute! You put in the percent progress and it hands you a .png image of a bar, which you save and upload yourself. I made one each from 0% through 100%, which I can now use to my heart’s content.

Thanks everyone!

3 comments

  1. I don’t know if wordpress.com will let you use regular WP plugins, but the one I use is called ProgressFly and it’s pretty awesome.


Leave a Reply

