Dollar 1/2

My Dollar and a Half Cardigan is the best! Squee! The back is about 11″ along now: at 18 1/2″ I can start shaping for the arms. It’s so soft and lovely. I’m worried that it will be all scrunchy because it is alternating knit/lace and purl stripes, but I still love it. It’s gray. I’d have pictures, but I’ve been working on it during rehearsals and stuff. Actually, the best picture I have is as follows:

I’m suited up for battle here. Just work with it. =P

PS. The play is Thursday at 7, Friday and Saturday at 8.Β  If you really want to come, email me.

2 comments

  1. I so wish I could come see your show! Sadly, I am rediculously busy these days. For example… tomorrow I have three shows in two different theatres. Ugh!

    Break legs and have fun!


Leave a Reply

