More Dollar and a Half

WIP!

back

It’s so beautiful and soft and lovely! I love it.

The two fronts I’m knitting at the same time (from different balls):
fronts

And the cable is so pretty!
cable closeup

Also, from my FABULOUS Lime&Violet swap pal, I got fiber, tea, yarn, her handspun, perfume, a bath bomb, and adorable notecards. I just wanted to give a little shout to her because she was amazing and totally spoiled me.

I want to knit with the purple/green (tencel/merino) RIGHT NOW.

And last but not least, one finished felted Swat Team Kitty, currently residing on top of J’s computer:

2 comments


Leave a Reply

