Senior Show

I have my knitting art in a Senior Show! My name’s on the wall and everything! I’m getting lots of compliments, and it’s very good for the ego. ^_^

Senior Show

The pictures hung are all pictures you could find in my Flickr, or on the blog probably. The sweater is my Dollar and a Half, and the hat is the Swell hat I knit for my dad. Two pairs of socks there are mine (Tye-Dye Goth and Embossed Leaves), and one is my mom’s pair (Diamante).

I’m thrilled! It’s great. I feel awesome having my show up. I’m an artist.

3 comments

  1. It is indeed a wonderful exhibit. All the pieces are beautiful and it’s great to see some fiber art on display. I must have stopped to look at the sweater from a new angle 5 different times. I’m sure you’ll inspire some of the younger knitters at school. (You’ll inspire the older ones, too!) Congratulations!


Leave a Reply

