and now some yarn spam

So I spent some time yesterday playing out in the backyard with yarn and dyes, and I’ve now put up on etsy.com my first evarr sock yarn for sale.

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=12665250

What do you think? I have another skein I’ve dyed that’s fit for consumption (the third skein is a bit short, I think), that’s the most fabulous emerald and turquoise and teal. I’ll be putting that up later, once I’ve wrangled it into submission on the skein holder. Yum yum yum.

I love yarn.

One comment


Leave a Reply

