ISO Elsebeth Lavold Silky Wool

I need it in black. My friend from college, ML, asked me to make her some colowork mittens. We chose the delightfully challenging Kiehkuralapaset Mittens, and I began knitting away with the Elsabeth Lavold Silky Wool and leftover hand-dyed from my Diagonal Rib Socks.

second fire mitten

They’re so cute! I’m almost halfway through the second mitten, and I love working on them, but I’ve gone and run out of the black.

So! If you have any ELSEBETH LAVOLD SILKY WOOL in BLACK (COLOR 33) leftover from a project or something, and want to get rid of it, I will eagerly take it off your hands. I don’t need that much, so I’d be happiest just paying postage if that’s necessary, but if you want something in return I’m willing to negotiate.

first fire mitten for mary

Help finish these mittens!

Leave a Reply

